Compilation of this toolkit required the dedicated effort of many individuals. The Ontario Pharmacists Association would like to thank the following for their tireless work in revising and reviewing the toolkit for the benefit of all Ontario pharmacists and the patients they serve: Rose Fitzgerald, B.Sc.Phm; Satinder Sanghera, BScPhm, RPh; Andrew Tolmie, RPh, BScPhm; Shamim Rajan; Dr. Alice Ordean, MD, CCFP, MHSc, FCFP; Mohammad-Usman Imran, B.Sc.Phm., RPh, Cassandra Huck, RPh (BScPhm); and the Ontario College of Pharmacists.


The Ontario Pharmacists Association wishes to acknowledge the Ministry of Health for funding this initiative.