CE Coordinators

Find a CE Coordinator by postal code district:

DISTRICT K

Click here for list of events.

Coverage Area Contact information

Brighton, Trenton, Belleville, Picton, Frankford

Debbie Moffat
613-392-4070
dbbmoffatt@aol.com

Brockville and Area (Addison, Athens, Brockville, Burritts Rapids, Elizabethtown, Kemptville, Lombardy, Maitland, Merrickville, North Augusta, Oxford Station, Prescott, Smiths Falls, Spencerville)

Mary Lynn Love
613-345-1486
minlove113@gmail.com

Marielle Renaud (Associate)
Rideau St. Lawrence Pharmacists Association
613-345-3030
marielle-renaud@live.com

Cornwall

Maged Botros
613-938-6060
maged.botros@yahoo.com

Andrew Hanna (Associate)
613-936-0000
Andrewhanna617@hotmail.com

City of Kawartha Lakes, Lindsay, Bobcaygeon, Omemee, Fenelon Falls

Beth Syvret
705-328-9853 ext. 221
b.syvret@cklfamilyhealthteam.com

Catherine Puffer (Associate)
705-324-0500
remedysrxonkent@remedysrx.ca

Kingston and The Islands

Bozica Kokanovic Popovic
613-530-3414
bozicap@cogeco.ca

Alia El-Gabaly (Associate)
613-542-9225
ayooy82@hotmail.com

Ottawa

Perveen Gulati
613-824-2257
pgulati22@hotmail.com

Zenah Surani (Associate)
613-234-8587 ext. 33
zenahsurani@gmial.com

Petawawa

Kelli Ouimet (Associate)
613-687-7607
kel9t3@sympatico.ca

Peterborough, Minden, Havelock, Hastings, Bancroft, Omemee

Michelle Cain
OCP, AHPA 
705-743-3484
michellecain@sympatico.ca

Shannon Hinton (Associate)
705-745-4583 
shannonh@nexicom.net

DISTRICT L

Click here for list of events.

Coverage area Contact information

Aurora, Newmarket

Cindy Piquette
York North Pharmacists Association
905-727-3111
cindypiquette@rogers.com

Sheila Walker (Associate)
905-895-4521 ext. 1835
sswalker@sympatico.ca

Sabrina Kassam (Associate)
York North Pharmacists Association
905-830-5988
sabrina.kassam@centrichealth.ca

Brampton, Shelbourne, Orangeville, Georgetown, Bolton, Caledon

Ravinder Banait
519-938-8802 ext. 323
ravinder.banait@gmail.com

Carolyn Khan (Associate)
905-450-3500
queenlynchpharmacy@bellnet.ca

Hamilton, Burlington, Stoney Creek, Grimsby, Beamsville

Sivajanan Sivapalan
Hamilton and District Pharmacist Association
905-563-7974
asdm1256@shoppersdrugmart.ca

Rosa Chow (Associate)
Hamilton and District Pharmacist Association
905-387-9711 ext. 64212
rchow@hhsc.ca

Durham (Ajax, Oshawa, Pickering, Whitby)

Karen Matwijec (Associate)
905-576-8711 ext. 5098
kmatwijec@yahoo.ca

Mississauga

Ramnik Sachania
905-890-1556
ramnik@sachania.ca

Ron Kyniski
peelpharmacistsassociation@gmail.com

Markham, Richmond Hill, Stoufville, North Toronto, Vaughan

Lilly Ing
Markham Pharmacists Association
Markhampharmacists@gmail.com

Pooja Bhagani (Associate)
Markham Pharmacists Association
905-927-2618
Markhampharmacists@gmail.com

DISTRICT M

Click here for list of events.

Coverage area Contact information

Toronto, Etobicoke, Scarborough

Penny Tsang
CPHA, MTPA
416-485-6129
ptsang@rogers.com

DISTRICT N

Click here for list of events.

Coverage area Contact information

Brantford, Burford, Paris, Scotland, St.George, Mount Pleasant

Lisa Reeder
lisa.reeder@hotmail.com

Chatham-Kent

Nancy Kay 
519-352-6401 ext. 7001
nkay@ckha.on.ca

Guelph, Fergus, Elora, Rockwood

Lisa MacEachern
519-763-0695
lamaceachern@aol.com

Kitchener/Waterloo

Veneta Anand
519-880-8083
veneta@hotmail.com

London and Area

Sharon Molnar
London and District Pharmacy Association
519-646-6194
rxsharon@gmail.com

Sarnia

Karen Riley 
CSHP, ASHP, ACCP, ASCP, APHA, CCCP, CSCP, CPHA
519-339-0614
kdriley@ufl.edu

Windsor and county of Essex

Tim Gregorian
API
519-971-3644
tim.gregorian@gmail.com

DISTRICT P

Click here for list of events.

Coverage area Contact information

North Bay and Greater Area (Bracebridge, Huntsville, Parry Sound)

Richard Procunier
705-474-9999
northernshorespharmacy@gmail.com

Bill Patrianakos (Associate)
705-474-9999
northernshorespharmacy@gmail.com

Sudbury and Greater Area

Mathew DeMarco
Sudbury Journal Club, Health Science North, CSHP
mdemarco@hsnsudbury.ca

Kaitlin Bynkoski (Associate)
OCP 
kbynkosk@gmail.com

Back to top