Board of Directors

The Ontario Pharmacists Association Board of Directors is made up of 14 directors that includes representatives from Central Ontario (Metro Toronto and Postal Code L), Eastern Ontario, Western Ontario, Northern Ontario, a Hospital representative and a Pharmacy Technician representative. The Chair and Vice Chair are elected by the Board of Directors from among the various representatives.

Members are welcome to view the Board of Directors Charter.

Back to top