2018 Award Winners

Student of Distinction

Faraz Razzagh
Fourth Year Undergraduate, University of Toronto, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
Read more

Exceptional Achievement in Research and Academia

Dr. Barbara Farrell
Clinician Investigator, Bruyère Continuing Care
Read more

Lifetime Achievement

Rita Winn
General Manager, Chief Operating Officer, Lovell Drugs
Read more

Pfizer Consumer Healthcare Bowl of Hygeia

Phil Hauser
Pharmacy Owner, Hauser’s Pharmacy
Read more

Pharmacist of the Year

Rob Modestino
Pharmacy Owner, Rob’s Whole Health Pharmacy
Read more

Back to top